Blogia
INSTITUCION EDUCATIVA ANTONIO LENIS

FULL.HACK.LATEST.VERSION.MY.TALKING.TOM.FROM.PROXY.VERIFIED.SITE.rar

My Talking Tom hack generator author Outfit7 Limited

 

Info Meet your new virtual pet! / genre Role Playing / size 380037120 / Purchases Stack of Gold Coins / version 4.8 / synopsis Is it a baby? Is it a puppy? No! It’s Talking Tom! The cutest kitten, the coolest cat, and the biggest superstar in the world! / review So I was in my phone and I downloaded the game, I had had it before and everything was normal like I remembered it. One day when I was on it I was looking through the wardrobe to see what I would save up to get, when all of a sudden (I DIDNT CLICK ANYTHING!) an ad popped up and it took me to the AppStore, nothing bad, so I exited out, it did it again and at this point I was annoyed cause I every time I clicked the screen, it would take me to the AppStore. Then something awfully weird happened, I clicked the screen to purchase with coins an outfit and then it took me to this website with a naked woman on it and another woman below her, doing something gross. It read, “take this survey to get,” I didn’t read the rest cause I was like ew. So I thought it was a virus but I don’t know I was pretty freaked out and grossed out. I suggest talking Tom fixing the ads they have and working on those bugs. This is supposed to be a family friendly game not a p*rn website. Fix it please.

 

 

0 comentarios